Rory Gallagher: Photo Finish

Photo Finish

Rory Gallagher

  • US$8.99
    Delivery from US$18.18

    * Delivery cost to United States of America (based on your detected location) for a single item. Adding multiple items to your order can reduce the cost per item. Choosing a different delivery option can change the cost per item. Final delivery cost will be shown in order review page.

  • Release Date 16 March 2018
  • In Stock
Product code
CD Album

Photo-Finish is the ninth album by Irish musician Rory Gallagher, released 1st October 1978 and recorded at Dierks Studios, Cologne, Germany. Some of the songs on Photo-Finish were initially recorded on what was to be an earlier album in San Francisco but Gallagher was unhappy with the recordings. He fired the drummer and keyboardist from the current band and replaced only the drummer changing the band to a power trio as his original bands had been. The reissue features original release album review written by Cameron Crowe for Rolling Stone.

1 Shin Kicker  
2 Brute Force & Ignorance  
3 Cruise On Out  
4 Cloak & Dagger  
5 Overnight Bag  
6 Shadow Play  
7 The Mississippi Sheiks  
8 The Last Of The Independants  
9 Fuel To The Fire  
10 Early Warning  
11 Juke Box Annie