Rory Gallagher: The Best Of: Exclusive Double Clear Vinyl

The Best Of: Exclusive Double Clear Vinyl

Rory Gallagher

  • US$37.99
    Delivery from US$8.52

    * Delivery cost to United States of America (based on your detected location) for a single item. Adding multiple items to your order can reduce the cost per item. Choosing a different delivery option can change the cost per item. Final delivery cost will be shown in order review page.

  • Release Date 09 October 2020
  • In Stock
Product code
Double Vinyl LP
Following the success of the recent albums ‘Blues’ (2019) and ‘Check Shirt Wizard – Live in ’77’ (2020) we are pleased to present a new Rory Gallagher best of collection. Featuring his most legendary songs compiled from across his recording career, including tracks from Rory’s seminal first band Taste through to his last studio album Fresh Evidence (1992).
Side A
1 Rory Gallagher - Bad Penny  
2 Rory Gallagher - Shadow Play  
3 Rory Gallagher - I Fall Apart  
4 Rory Gallagher - Calling Card  
Side B
1 Taste - What's Going On  
2 Rory Gallagher - All Around Man  
3 Rory Gallagher - A Million Miles Away  
4 Rory Gallagher - Just The Smile  
Side C
1 Rory Gallagher - Seven Days  
2 Rory Gallagher - Jinxed  
3 Rory Gallagher - Edged In Blue  
4 Rory Gallagher - Philby  
Side D
1 Rory Gallagher - Walk On Hot Coals  
2 Rory Gallagher - Tattoo'd Lady  
3 Rory Gallagher - Crest Of A Wave